Maple Shade New Jersey Interlock

Low Cost Interlock is the premier provider of ignition interlock services in Maple Shade, NJ. Our full spectrum of services includes ignition interlock installation, calibration, maintenance, and removal. All of our services are supported by a team of technicians who are professionally trained and have the skills and knowledge to deliver satisfaction and guide you through the entire process.

Our unique ignition interlock system combines cutting edge hardware and software for device that provides greater efficiency, accuracy, and cleanliness, which translates to faster, more precise results that you can always rely on.

Our team is also dedicated to your convenience. Along with our location in Maple Shade, we have dozens of other Low Cost Interlock locations throughout the state of New Jersey, ensuring that you can always find the help that you need, wherever you need it. No more wondering “where can I find an interlock device installation near me?” again. Click here to find a location near you.

Schedule an Install

Registering takes less than 30 seconds.

To Schedule an Install, please provide the information below and an LCI Representative will contact you shortly.

Your Full Name (required)

Address

State

Zip Code

Phone Number

Driver's License #

Vehicle (make/model)

Your Email (required)

Location

Finish Line Auto Salon
3125 NJ Route 73
Maple Shade, NJ 08052

Find Another Location

Ignition Interlock Device Laws in Maple Shade, NJ

Driving under the influence in New Jersey comes with strict penalties. These penalties can vary from person to person based on the details of the case, but most penalties are determined by your blood alcohol concentration at the time of arrest as well as any prior DUI offenses on your record.

For a first DUI offense with a BAC higher than 0.08 percent but lower than 0.10 percent, your penalties may include:

  • A 3-month license suspension
  • Fines ranging from $250 to $400
  • Up to 30 days of prison
  • Mandatory 12 to 48 hours of Intoxicated Driver Resource Center programs and a $230 fee
  • $100 to the Alcohol Education and Rehabilitation Fund
  • $100 to the Drunk Driving Fund
  • $75 to the Neighborhood Services Fund
  • Annual surcharge of $1,000 each year for 3 years

For a first DUI offense with a BAC higher than 0.10 percent, you can expect:

  • A license suspension of 7 to 12 months
  • Fines ranging from $300 to $500
  • Up to 30 days of prison
  • Mandatory 12 to 48 hours of Intoxicated Driver Resource Center programs and a $230 fee
  • $100 to the Alcohol Education and Rehabilitation Fund
  • $100 to the Drunk Driving Fund
  • $75 to the Neighborhood Services Fund
  • Annual surcharge of $1,000 each year for 3 years

Second and subsequent offenses will result in harsher penalties, along with required installation of an IID. This may include using an IID during your license suspension and for up to 3 years after your license has been restored. If you are arrested with a BAC of 0.15 percent or higher, you are required to install an IID regardless of the offense number.

Low Cost Interlock thankfully makes the process easy with the most affordable car breathalyzer services in the state. If you have questions or want to learn more about getting an interlock device in Maple Shade, please contact us today.

Instant Pricing