IID Device Locations – Bentonville, AR
As the premier provider of ignition interlock device services in Bentonville, Arkansas, Low Cost Interlock is committed to convenient service, advanced tools and equipment, and unbeatable prices. We offer ignition interlock system installation, maintenance, and removal.
We specialize in installing our unique ignition interlock device, which combines the latest hardware and software. The result is a system that delivers greater efficiency and accuracy, which ultimately translates to faster results and greater precision for every breath sample to get you on the road.
Our commitment to convenience means you can easily find an IID installation location wherever you are. We have dozens of locations throughout Arkansas, along with our location in Bentonville. Click here to find a Low Cost Interlock location near you.
Schedule an Install
To Schedule an Install, please provide the information below and an LCI Representative will contact you shortly.
NWA Custom Audio & Lighting
Bentonville, AR 72712
Ignition Interlock Device Laws in Bentonville, Arkansas
As with all other states, Arkansas enforces a legal blood alcohol concentration limit of 0.08 percent. This means that if you are found to be driving with a BAC at or higher than 0.08 percent, you are legally considered to be driving under the influence and will be subject to an immediate arrest.
Arkansas also features implied consent laws. These laws state that, by owning a driver’s license in the state, you automatically consent to a chemical breath test administered by a police officer who suspects you may be driving under the influence of alcohol. By refusing the test, you are breaking the implied consent law and will be subject to an immediate administrative suspension from the Department of Finance and Administration. A first offense chemical test refusal will result in a 180-day license suspension. Subsequent test refusal offenses will result in longer suspension periods.
The Department of Finance and Administration will also dispense further license suspensions if you are found guilty of a DUI in a court of law. The length of this suspension depends on the number of prior offenses on your record. For a first DUI offense, you can expect a six-month license suspension. A second DUI offense will result in a two-year suspension, while a third offense will lead to a 30-month suspension. A fourth DUI offense within five years will lead to a permanent license revocation.
A DUI offense will likely also come with other penalties issued directly from the court. This may include fines, jail time, and license suspensions or revocations. You may also be required to install an ignition interlock system in any vehicles you own or operate or completion of a drug and alcohol evaluation and treatment program.
Low Cost Interlock is here to provide peace of mind with affordable ignition interlock device services. If you have questions or want to schedule an appointment for installation in Bentonville, please don’t hesitate to contact us today.