Ignition Interlock Installation – Little Rock, AR

As the premier provider of ignition interlock device services in Little Rock, Arkansas, Low Cost Interlock has gone above and beyond to provide you with quality assistance at a price that won’t break the budget. We offer a full range of services, including ignition interlock installation, maintenance, and calibration.

Our services are supported by our skilled technicians, who have been professionally trained and provide years of experience and expertise. We use the best tools and equipment available, including our proprietary ignition breathalyzer. Combining the latest hardware and software available, our ignition interlock system is proven to offer greater efficiency and accuracy, which means faster, more precise results with every breath sample.

At Low Cost Interlock, your convenience is our primary focus, which is why you can easily find dozens of our installation locations throughout Arkansas, along with our location in Little Rock. Click here to find a Low Cost Interlock installation location near you.

Schedule an Install

To Schedule an Install, please provide the information below and an LCI Representative will contact you shortly.

Your Full Name (required)

Address

State

Zip Code

Phone Number

Driver's License #

Vehicle (make/model)

Your Email (required)

Locations




1.844.218.5396


Auto Audio

11301 West Markham St.
Little Rock, AR 72211



1.844.218.5396


Broadway Autosports

4017 E Broadway St
North Little Rock, AR 72114



1.844.218.5396


Line-X of Little Rock

11421 Stagecoach Rd, Ste# 1500
Little Rock, AR 72210



1.844.218.5396


AUDIO VISION LLC

6618 COLONEL GLENN RD
LITTLE ROCK, AR 72204

Find Another Location

Ignition Interlock Device Laws in Little Rock, Arkansas

As with all other states in the Unites States, the blood alcohol concentration limit in Arkansas is 0.08 percent, meaning that if you are driving with a BAC of 0.08 percent or higher, you are considered to be driving under the influence and can be arrested immediately. Arkansas also features implied consent laws, meaning that by owning a license, you automatically consent to a breath test when you are pulled over. If you are pulled over for a DUI and refuse the test, you will receive an immediate license suspension from the Department of Finance and Administration. For a first offense test refusal, your license will be suspended for 180 days. Second and subsequent offenses will result in longer suspension periods.

If you are found guilty of a DUI in a court of law, you will also receive further penalties from the Department of Finance and Administration, mainly in the form of a license suspension. For your first DUI, you can expect a six-month license suspension. A second DUI will result in a two-year license suspension. By your fourth DUI within five years, you will receive a permanent license revocation.

You will also suffer a variety of other penalties from the court, including jail time and fines. You may also be required to install an ignition interlock device and complete a drug and alcohol education or treatment program. 

Choose Low Cost Interlock for Your Ignition Interlock Device Needs

Low Cost Interlock offers the most affordable ignition interlock device services in Little Rock, ensuring that you won’t have to break the bank to complete your requirements. If you have questions or want to schedule an appointment, please contact us today.

Instant Pricing